The Slacker Publication Order Book Series By  Gordon  Korman

Complete Slacker Book Series in Order

The Slacker series consist of 2 books written by Gordon Korman .
  • Slacker Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Slacker series?". We would recommend you read the Slacker series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Slacker
  • Book 2: Level 13
Other series written by Gordon Korman. Include Ungifted , The Hypnotists , Swindle , Hideout , Masterminds

Slacker Series