The Slains Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Slains Book Series in Order

  • Slains Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Slains series?". We would recommend you read the Slains series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Winter Sea Book
  • 2.   The Firebird Book
Other series written by Susanna Kearsley. Include Mary & Hugh
  • How long does it take to read the Slains Series?

    It takes about 18 Hours and 51 minutes on average for a reader to read the Slains Series.
  • How many words are in the Slains Series?

    The Slains Series has 282,875 words, based on our estimate.

Slains Books