The Small Change Publication Order Book Series By
  • Small Change Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Small Change series?". We would recommend you read the Small Change series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Farthing Book
  • 2.   Ha'penny Book
  • 3.   Half A Crown Book
Other series written by Jo Walton. Include Tir Tanagiri
  • How long does it take to read the Small Change Series?

    It takes about 16 Hours and 46 minutes on average for a reader to read the Small Change Series.
  • How many words are in the Small Change Series?

    The Small Change Series has 251,410 words, based on our estimate.

Small Change Books

  • Series similar to Small Change book series

    If you liked the Small Change book series here are some other book series you might like