The Smoke Publication Order Book Series By  James  Herriot

Complete Smoke Book Series in Order

The Smoke series consist of 1 book written by James Herriot .
  • Smoke Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Smoke series?". We would recommend you read the Smoke series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Smudge, The Little Lost Lamb
Other series written by James Herriot. Include Smudge , All Creatures Great and Small , Ja kõigi loomade üle