The SOS Publication Order Book Series By  E C Myers

Complete SOS Book Series in Order

  • SOS Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the SOS series?". We would recommend you read the SOS series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Silence of Six
Other series written by E C Myers. Include RWBY , Coin