The St. Helens Publication Order Book Series By
  • St. Helens Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the St. Helens series?". We would recommend you read the St. Helens series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Amaryllis Book
  • 2.   Zinnia Book
  • 3.   Orchid Book
Other series written by Jayne Castle. Include Rainshadow , Ghost Hunters , Guinevere Jones

St. Helens Books

  • Series similar to St. Helens book series

    If you liked the St. Helens book series here are some other book series you might like