The Stargirl Publication Order Book Series By  Jerry  Spinelli

Complete Stargirl Book Series in Order

  • Stargirl Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Stargirl series?". We would recommend you read the Stargirl series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Stargirl
  • Book 2: Love, Stargirl
Other series written by Jerry Spinelli. Include Space Station Seventh Grade , School Daze

Stargirl Series