The Sully Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Sully Book Series in Order

  • Sully Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Sully series?". We would recommend you read the Sully series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Nobody's Fool Book
  • 2.   Everybody's Fool Book
Other series written by Richard Russo. Include Temple Islands , Lt. Frank Carlucci
  • How long does it take to read the Sully Series?

    It takes about 27 Hours and 8 minutes on average for a reader to read the Sully Series.
  • How many words are in the Sully Series?

    The Sully Series has 407,030 words, based on our estimate.

Sully Books