The Tales of the Otori Publication Order Book Series By  Lian  Hearn

Complete Tales of the Otori Book Series in Order

The Tales of the Otori series consist of 6 historical books written by Lian Hearn .The series starts with Across the Nightingale Floor: Tales of the Otori, Volume I and the most recently published Brilliance of the Moon Episode 2: Scars of Victory
Other series written by Lian Hearn. Include The Tale of Shikanoko