The Talon Publication Order Book Series By  Julie  Kagawa

Complete Talon Book Series in Order

  • Talon Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Talon series?". We would recommend you read the Talon series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Talon
  • Book 2: Rogue
  • Book 3: Soldier
  • Book 4: Legion
  • Book 5: Inferno