The Tamara Hayle  Publication Order Book Series By   Valerie Wilson Wesley

Complete Tamara Hayle Book Series in Order

The Tamara Hayle series consist of 7 women sleuths books written by Valerie Wilson Wesley .The series starts with When Death Comes Stealing and the most recently published Dying in the Dark: A Tamara Hayle Mystery
Other series written by Valerie Wilson Wesley. Include Willimena Rules!