The Tea Rex Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Tea Rex Book Series in Order

  • Tea Rex Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Tea Rex series?". We would recommend you read the Tea Rex series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Tea Rex Book
  • 3.   Sea Rex Book
  • 4.   Santa Rex Book
Other series written by Molly Idle. Include Flora , Flora's Board Books
  • How long does it take to read the Tea Rex Series?

    It takes about 21 Hours and 50 minutes on average for a reader to read the Tea Rex Series.
  • How many words are in the Tea Rex Series?

    The Tea Rex Series has 327,205 words, based on our estimate.