The Ted Publication Order Book Series By  Andrea  Beaty

Complete Ted Book Series in Order

  • Ted Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Ted series?". We would recommend you read the Ted series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Doctor Ted
  • Book 2: Firefighter Ted
  • Book 3: Artist Ted
Other series written by Andrea Beaty. Include Questioneers Chapter Books , Questioneers Picture Books