The Temptation Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Temptation Book Series in Order

  • Temptation Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Temptation series?". We would recommend you read the Temptation series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Try (A Graphic Novel) Book
  • 2.   Take Book
  • 3.   Trust Book
Other series written by Ella Frank. Include Exquisite , Masters Among Monsters , A Desperate Man
  • Series similar to Temptation book series

    If you liked the Temptation book series here are some other book series you might like