The The Apostles Publication Order Book Series By
  • The Apostles Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Apostles series?". We would recommend you read the Apostles series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Broken Book
  • 2.   The Buried Book
  • 3.   The Blind Book

The Apostles Books