The The Aurora Cycle Publication Order Book Series By
  • The Aurora Cycle Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Aurora Cycle series?". We would recommend you read the Aurora Cycle series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Aurora Rising Book
  • 2.   Aurora Burning Book
Other series written by Amie Kaufman. Include Starbound , Unearthed , Elementals , The Illuminae Files
  • How long does it take to read the Aurora Cycle Series?

    It takes about 15 Hours and 10 minutes on average for a reader to read the Aurora Cycle Series.
  • How many words are in the Aurora Cycle Series?

    The Aurora Cycle Series has 227,385 words, based on our estimate.

The Aurora Cycle Books

  • Series similar to The Aurora Cycle book series

    If you liked the The Aurora Cycle book series here are some other book series you might like