The The Facetakers Publication Order Book Series By

Complete The Facetakers Book Series in Order

  • The Facetakers Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Facetakers series?". We would recommend you read the Facetakers series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Memory Hunter Book
  • 2.   Rune Warrior Book

The Facetakers Books