The The Firefly Code Publication Order Book Series By

Complete The Firefly Code Book Series in Order

  • The Firefly Code Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Firefly Code series?". We would recommend you read the Firefly Code series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Firefly Code Book
  • 2.   The Daybreak Bond Book
Other series written by Megan Frazer Blakemore. Include Frankie Sparks
  • How long does it take to read the Firefly Code Series?

    It takes about 9 Hours and 33 minutes on average for a reader to read the Firefly Code Series.
  • How many words are in the Firefly Code Series?

    The Firefly Code Series has 143,375 words, based on our estimate.