The The Giver Publication Order Book Series By

Complete The Giver Book Series in Order

  • How long does it take to read the Giver Series?

    It takes about 15 Hours and 14 minutes on average for a reader to read the Giver Series.
  • How many words are in the Giver Series?

    The Giver Series has 228,625 words, based on our estimate.

The Giver Books

The Giver Books in Spanish

Looking for The Giver in Spanish? Below is a list of each of the The Giver Books in order in Spanish that we have in our catalog.