The The Harbinger Publication Order Book Series By

Complete The Harbinger Book Series in Order

The The Harbinger series consist of 3 contemporary books written by Jennifer L Armentrout .
Other series written by Jennifer L Armentrout. Include A Wicked Trilogy , Blood and Ash , Covenant , Titan , Origin
  • How long does it take to read the Harbinger Series?

    It takes about 19 Hours and 22 minutes on average for a reader to read the Harbinger Series.
  • How many words are in the Harbinger Series?

    The Harbinger Series has 290,780 words, based on our estimate.

The Harbinger Books