The The Hunted Publication Order Book Series By
  • The Hunted Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Hunted series?". We would recommend you read the Hunted series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Temptation Book
  • 2.   Addiction Book
  • 4.   Devotion Book
  • How long does it take to read the Hunted Series?

    It takes about 27 Hours and 45 minutes on average for a reader to read the Hunted Series.
  • How many words are in the Hunted Series?

    The Hunted Series has 416,485 words, based on our estimate.

The Hunted Books