The The Iron Covenant Publication Order Book Series By
  • The Iron Covenant Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Iron Covenant series?". We would recommend you read the Iron Covenant series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Iron And Magic Book
Other series written by Ilona Andrews. Include , Aurelia Ryder , Hidden Legacy , Catalina Baylor Trilogy , The Edge
  • How long does it take to read the Iron Covenant Series?

    It takes about 7 Hours and 8 minutes on average for a reader to read the Iron Covenant Series.
  • How many words are in the Iron Covenant Series?

    The Iron Covenant Series has 106,950 words, based on our estimate.

The Iron Covenant Books