The The Klondike Kid Publication Order Book Series By  Deborah  Hopkinson

Complete The Klondike Kid Book Series in Order

The The Klondike Kid series consist of 3 orphans & foster homes books written by Deborah Hopkinson .
  • The Klondike Kid Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the The Klondike Kid series?". We would recommend you read the The Klondike Kid series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Sailing for Gold
  • Book 2: The Long Trail
  • Book 3: Adventure in Gold Town
Other series written by Deborah Hopkinson. Include Prairie Skies