The The Last Hours Publication Order Book Series By

Complete The Last Hours Book Series in Order

The The Last Hours series consist of 2 dark fantasy books written by Cassandra Clare .
  • The Last Hours Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Last Hours series?". We would recommend you read the Last Hours series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Chain of Gold, 1 Book
  • 2.   Chain of Iron, 2 Book
  • Series similar to The Last Hours book series

    If you liked the The Last Hours book series here are some other book series you might like