The The Legacy Publication Order Book Series By
  • The Legacy Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Legacy series?". We would recommend you read the Legacy series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Legacy Book
  • 2.   The Promise Book

The Legacy Books

  • Series similar to The Legacy book series

    If you liked the The Legacy book series here are some other book series you might like