The The Locked Tomb Publication Order Book Series By

Complete The Locked Tomb Book Series in Order

  • The Locked Tomb Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Locked Tomb series?". We would recommend you read the Locked Tomb series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Gideon the Ninth Book
  • 2.   Harrow the Ninth Book