The The Minnipins Publication Order Book Series By
  • The Minnipins Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Minnipins series?". We would recommend you read the Minnipins series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Gammage Cup Book
  • 2.   Whisper Of Glocken Book
  • How long does it take to read the Minnipins Series?

    It takes about 8 Hours and 19 minutes on average for a reader to read the Minnipins Series.
  • How many words are in the Minnipins Series?

    The Minnipins Series has 124,930 words, based on our estimate.

The Minnipins Books