The The Pigman Publication Order Book Series By  Paul  Zindel

Complete The Pigman Book Series in Order

  • The Pigman Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the The Pigman series?". We would recommend you read the The Pigman series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Pigman
  • Book 2: The Pigman's Legacy
  • Book 3: The Pigman & Me
Other series written by Paul Zindel. Include P.C. Hawke Mysteries , Zone Unknown , Wacky Facts Lunch Bunch