The The Redemption Publication Order Book Series By
  • The Redemption Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Redemption series?". We would recommend you read the Redemption series in order by series number which is:
  • 2.   The Water Book
  • 3.   The Fire Book

The Redemption Books

  • Series similar to The Redemption book series

    If you liked the The Redemption book series here are some other book series you might like