The The Rephaim Publication Order Book Series By  Paula  Weston

Complete The Rephaim Book Series in Order

  • The Rephaim Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the The Rephaim series?". We would recommend you read the The Rephaim series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Shadows
  • Book 2: Haze
  • Book 3: Shimmer: The Rephaim, Book 3
  • Book 4: Burn