The The Roar Publication Order Book Series By
  • The Roar Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Roar series?". We would recommend you read the Roar series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Roar Book
Other series written by Emma Clayton. Include Stormheart
  • How long does it take to read the Roar Series?

    It takes about 12 Hours and 17 minutes on average for a reader to read the Roar Series.
  • How many words are in the Roar Series?

    The Roar Series has 184,295 words, based on our estimate.

The Roar Books