The The Shining Publication Order Book Series By  Stephen  King

Complete The Shining Book Series in Order

  • The Shining Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the The Shining series?". We would recommend you read the The Shining series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Llama Llama and the Bully Goat
  • Book 2: Doctor Sleep

The Shining Series