The The Sparrow Publication Order Book Series By

Complete The Sparrow Book Series in Order

  • The Sparrow Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Sparrow series?". We would recommend you read the Sparrow series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Sparrow Book
  • 2.   Children of God Book
Other series written by Mary Doria Russell. Include Doc Holliday
  • How long does it take to read the Sparrow Series?

    It takes about 17 Hours and 6 minutes on average for a reader to read the Sparrow Series.
  • How many words are in the Sparrow Series?

    The Sparrow Series has 256,370 words, based on our estimate.

The Sparrow Books