The The Waverly Place Publication Order Book Series By
  • The Waverly Place Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Waverly Place series?". We would recommend you read the Waverly Place series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Gilded Hour Book
  • 2.   Where The Light Enters Book
Other series written by Sara Donati. Include Wilderness
  • How long does it take to read the Waverly Place Series?

    It takes about 21 Hours and 35 minutes on average for a reader to read the Waverly Place Series.
  • How many words are in the Waverly Place Series?

    The Waverly Place Series has 323,795 words, based on our estimate.

The Waverly Place Books

  • Series similar to The Waverly Place book series

    If you liked the The Waverly Place book series here are some other book series you might like