The Todd Family Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Todd Family Book Series in Order

  • Todd Family Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Todd Family series?". We would recommend you read the Todd Family series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Life After Life: A Novel Book
  • 2.   A God in Ruins Book
Other series written by Kate Atkinson. Include Jackson Brodie
  • How long does it take to read the Todd Family Series?

    It takes about 19 Hours and 46 minutes on average for a reader to read the Todd Family Series.
  • How many words are in the Todd Family Series?

    The Todd Family Series has 296,205 words, based on our estimate.

Todd Family Books