The Torn Trilogy Publication Order Book Series By  Erica  ORourke

Complete Torn Trilogy Book Series in Order

The Torn Trilogy series consist of 3 books written by Erica ORourke .
  • Torn Trilogy Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Torn Trilogy series?". We would recommend you read the Torn Trilogy series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Torn
  • Book 2: Tangled
  • Book 3: Bound
Other series written by Erica ORourke. Include Dissonance

Torn Trilogy Series