The Torn Publication Order Book Series By  K a Robinson

Complete Torn Book Series in Order

  • Torn Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Torn series?". We would recommend you read the Torn series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Torn Book
  • 2.   Twisted Book
Other series written by K a Robinson. Include Ties , Aliens vs Predator

Torn Books