The Traitors Publication Order Book Series By  Michael  Ridpath

Complete Traitors Book Series in Order

  • Traitors Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Traitors series?". We would recommend you read the Traitors series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Traitor's Gate
  • Book 2: Shadows of War
Other series written by Michael Ridpath. Include Fire and Ice , Power and Money