The Ugly Ducklings Publication Order Book Series By  Manda  Collins

Complete Ugly Ducklings Book Series in Order

The Ugly Ducklings series consist of 3 erotica books written by Manda Collins .
  • Ugly Ducklings Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Ugly Ducklings series?". We would recommend you read the Ugly Ducklings series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: How to Dance with a Duke
  • Book 2: How to Romance a Rake
Other series written by Manda Collins. Include A Lady's Guide , Studies in Scandal , Wicked Widows , Lords of Anarchy