The Ungifted Publication Order Book Series By  Gordon  Korman

Complete Ungifted Book Series in Order

  • Ungifted Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Ungifted series?". We would recommend you read the Ungifted series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Ungifted
  • Book 2: Supergifted
Other series written by Gordon Korman. Include Hideout , The Hypnotists , Swindle , Masterminds , On The Run

Ungifted Series