The Vale Hall Publication Order Book Series By  Kristen  Simmons

Complete Vale Hall Book Series in Order

  • Vale Hall Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Vale Hall series?". We would recommend you read the Vale Hall series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Deceivers
  • Book 2: Scammed
Other series written by Kristen Simmons. Include Article 5