The VALIS Trilogy Publication Order Book Series By  Philip K Dick

Complete VALIS Trilogy Book Series in Order

The VALIS Trilogy series consist of 3 science fiction books written by Philip K Dick .The series starts with Valis and the most recently published The Transmigration of Timothy Archer

VALIS Trilogy Series