The Vampire King Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Vampire King Book Series in Order

The Vampire King series consist of 1 suspense book written by Iain Rob Wright .
  • Vampire King Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Vampire King series?". We would recommend you read the Vampire King series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Escape! Book
Other series written by Iain Rob Wright. Include Hell on Earth