The WAGs Publication Order Book Series By

Complete WAGs Book Series in Order

  • WAGs Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the WAGs series?". We would recommend you read the WAGs series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Good Boy Book
  • 2.   Stay Book
Other series written by Elle Kennedy. Include Off-Campus , Out of Uniform , Outlaws , Killer Instincts , Briar U
  • How long does it take to read the WAGs Series?

    It takes about 10 Hours and 30 minutes on average for a reader to read the WAGs Series.
  • How many words are in the WAGs Series?

    The WAGs Series has 157,480 words, based on our estimate.

WAGs Books

  • Series similar to WAGs book series

    If you liked the WAGs book series here are some other book series you might like