The Wake Publication Order Book Series By
  • Wake Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Wake series?". We would recommend you read the Wake series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Wake Book
  • 2.   Fade Book
  • 3.   Gone Book
Other series written by Lisa Mcmann. Include The Unwanteds Quests , Unwanteds , Going Wild , Visions
  • How long does it take to read the Wake Series?

    It takes about 14 Hours and 29 minutes on average for a reader to read the Wake Series.
  • How many words are in the Wake Series?

    The Wake Series has 217,155 words, based on our estimate.

Wake Books