The Whisper Publication Order Book Series By  Lynette  Noni

Complete Whisper Book Series in Order

  • Whisper Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Whisper series?". We would recommend you read the Whisper series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Whisper
  • Book 2: Weapon
Other series written by Lynette Noni. Include The Medoran Chronicles , The Prison Healer
  • Series similiar to Whisper book series

    If you liked the Whisper book series here are some other book series you might like