The Wicked Widows Publication Order Book Series By  Manda  Collins

Complete Wicked Widows Book Series in Order

The Wicked Widows series consist of 3 regency books written by Manda Collins .
  • Wicked Widows Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Wicked Widows series?". We would recommend you read the Wicked Widows series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Why Dukes Say I Do
  • Book 2: Why Earls Fall in Love
Other series written by Manda Collins. Include A Lady's Guide , Studies in Scandal , Ugly Ducklings , Lords of Anarchy