The Wintersong Publication Order Book Series By  S  Jaejones

Complete Wintersong Book Series in Order

  • Wintersong Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Wintersong series?". We would recommend you read the Wintersong series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Wintersong
  • Book 2: Shadowsong
  • How long does it take to read the Wintersong Series?

    It takes about 15 Hours and 25 minutes on average for a reader to read the Wintersong Series.
  • How many words are in the Wintersong Series?

    The Wintersong Series has 231,105 words, based on our estimate.

Wintersong Books