The Wizenard Publication Order Book Series By  Wesley  King

Complete Wizenard Book Series in Order

  • Wizenard Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Wizenard series?". We would recommend you read the Wizenard series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Training Camp
  • Book 2: The Wizenard Series: Season One
Other series written by Wesley King. Include OCDaniel , The Vindico , Dragons vs. Drones

Wizenard Series