The Wolfe Security Publication Order Book Series By
  • Wolfe Security Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Wolfe Security series?". We would recommend you read the Wolfe Security series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Desperate Girls Book
  • 2.   Her Deadly Secrets Book
Other series written by Laura Griffin. Include The Borderline , Tracers , The Texas Murder Files , The Glass Sisters
  • How long does it take to read the Wolfe Security Series?

    It takes about 11 Hours and 59 minutes on average for a reader to read the Wolfe Security Series.
  • How many words are in the Wolfe Security Series?

    The Wolfe Security Series has 179,955 words, based on our estimate.

Wolfe Security Books